Hot Numbers – Volume 2

Hot Numbers - Volume 2

Argh! Close them please. Everything is wrong about this sleeve. WARNING: This album art is extremely dangerous to your eyes and you should only look at this record sleeve through a pin-prick hole in a piece of paper, otherwise you run the risk of either being blinded, or sucked in.

Shame really, as this compilation has some storming tunes on it. It was released in 1971 on Pama Records.

Track Listing:

  • Stickers – One Night Of Sin
  • 3rd & 4th Generation – Rudies Medley
  • The Gaylads – Royal Cord
  • Peter Tosh – Maga Dog
  • Owen Gray – Sincerely
  • Max Romeo – Rasta Band Wagon
  • Pat Kelly – Soulful Love
  • Winston Scotland – Buttercup
  • David Isaacs – You’ll Be Sorry
  • Rip’n’Lam – In The Ghetto
  • Max Romeo – The Coming Of Jah
  • The Impact All Stars – Dandy Shandy Version 4
  • Carl Dawkins – Walk A Little Prouder
  • Owen Gray – You Gonna Miss Me